+48 52 382 44 50

Polska

śląskie

HYDROSOLAR Sp. z o.o. GÓRNY ŚLĄSK Sp. k. Oddział ŻORY
Boczna 6, 44-240 Żory
tel. +48 32 43 59 016
email: zory@hydrosolar.pl

HYDROSOLAR Sp. z o.o. GÓRNY ŚLĄSK Sp. k. Samoobsługowa Hurtownia Instalacyjna KATOWICE
Żeliwna 43, 40-599 Katowice
tel. +48 32 201 14 41
email: katowice@hydrosolar.pl

HYDROSOLAR Sp. z o.o. GÓRNY ŚLĄSK Sp. k. Samoobsługowa Hurtownia Instalacyjna BIELSKO-BIAŁA
Konwaliowa 7, 43-300 Bielsko Biała
tel. +48 33 81 40 724
email: bielsko.biala@hydrosolar.pl

HYDROSOLAR Sp. z o.o. GÓRNY ŚLĄSK Sp. k. Samoobsługowa Hurtownia Instalacyjna GLIWICE
Uszczyka 3, 44-100 Gliwice
tel. +48 32 279 06 69
email: gliwice@hydrosolar.pl

HYDROSOLAR Sp. z o.o. GÓRNY ŚLĄSK Sp. k. Samoobsługowa Hurtownia Instalacyjna RACIBÓRZ
Łąkowa 26K, 47-400 Racibórz
tel. +48 32 414 71 32
email: raciborz@hydrosolar.pl

HYDROSOLAR Sp. z o.o. GÓRNY ŚLĄSK Sp. k. Samoobsługowa Hurtownia Instalacyjna CZĘSTOCHOWA
Bór 151, 42-200 Częstochowa
tel. +48 34 370 94 78
email: czestochowa@hydrosolar.pl

HYDROSOLAR Sp. z o.o. GÓRNY ŚLĄSK Sp. k. Samoobsługowa Hurtownia Instalacyjna TARNOWSKIE GÓRY
Legionów 37c, 42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
tel. +48 32 284 21 60
email: tarnowskie.gory@hydrosolar.pl

Unimax S.A. Oddział Tychy
Fabryczna 12, 43-100 Tychy
tel. +48 32 329 14 69
email: tychy@unimax.com.pl

Unimax S.A. Oddział Częstochowa
Rydza Śmigłego 32, 42-200 Częstochowa
tel. +48 34 377 83 80
email: czestochowa@unimax.com.pl

Famel Sp. z o.o. Oddział Lubliniec
Paderewskiego 36, 42-700 Lubliniec
tel. +48 34 353 20 89
email: lubliniec@famel.com.pl

Wilga Sp. z o.o. Centrala
Jagiellońska 59/65, 42-200 Częstochowa
tel. +48 34 370-90-40
email: wilga@wilga.pl

Wilga Sp. z o.o. Oddział Gliwice
Portowa 10A, 44-100 Gliwice
tel. +48 32 335-53-05
email: gliwice@wilga.pl

Wilga Sp. z o.o. Oddział Katowice
Kościuszki 227, 40-600 Katowice
tel. +48 32 354 04 04
email: katowice@wilga.pl

Unimax S.A. Oddział Rybnik
Mikołowska 113a, 44-203 Rybnik
tel. +48 32 423 87 87
email: rybnik@unimax.com.pl

Unimax S.A. Oddział Bielsko Biała
Gen. Maczka 59b, 43-300 Bielsko Biała
tel. +48 33 498 97 35
email: bielsko@unimax.com.pl

Pamar Sp. J.
Katowicka 80, 43-346 Bielsko Biała
tel. +48 33 810 05 88
email: pamar@ik.pl

P.H.P. Promogaz-Kpis Sp. z o.o. Oddział Sarnów
Zielona 24, 42-512 Sarnów
tel. +48 32 267 87 31
email: a.siwek@promogaz.ik.pl

P.H.P. Promogaz-Kpis Sp. z o.o. Oddział Tychy
Mikołowska 112, 43-100 Tychy
tel. +48 32 216 81 86
email: r.zegiel@promogaz.ik.pl

P.H.P. Promogaz-Kpis Sp. z o.o. Oddział Bochnia
Poniatowskiego 33, 32-700 Bochnia
tel. +48 14 611 10 60
email: b.paluch@promogaz.ik.pl

P.H.P. Promogaz-Kpis Sp. z o.o. Oddział Tarnowskie Góry
Kopalniana 64, 42-605 Tarnowskie Góry
tel. +48 32 284 54 54
email: a.czekajewicz@promogaz.ik.pl

Elektrokal Sp. z o.o. Oddział Sosnowiec
Pawia 18, 41-209 Sosnowiec
tel. +48 32 298 14 37
email: sosnowiec@elektrokal.pl

Respol
Komorowicka 68a, 43 - 300 Bielsko - Biała
tel. +48 33 814 10 94
email: bielsko.biala@respol.pl

TG Instalacje Sp. z o.o. Oddział Katowice
Porcelanowa 68, 40-246 Katowice
tel. +48 32 730 32 10
email: katowice@tginstalacje.pl

Centrum Rozwiązań Grzewczych KRAN
Sikorskiego 71, 43-100 Tychy
tel. +48 32 445 77 80
email: sklep@kran.tychy.pl

PROSAT Oddział Racibórz
Rudzka 107, 47-400 Racibórz
tel. + 48 32 415 31 65
email: raciborz@prosat.pl

PROSAT Oddział Krzyżanowice
Wyzwolenia 2, 47-450 Krzyżanowice
tel. +48 32 419 40 31
email: krzyzanowice@prosat.pl