+48 52 382 44 50

Polska

opolskie

HYDROSOLAR Sp. z o.o. DOLNY ŚLĄSK Sp. k. Samoobsługowa Hurtownia Instalacyjna KĘDZIERZYN KOŹLE
Gliwicka 1, 47-220 Kędzierzyn Koźle
tel. +48 77 482 45 17
email: kedzierzyn.kozle@hydrosolar.pl

HYDROSOLAR Sp. z o.o. DOLNY ŚLĄSK Sp. k. Samoobsługowa Hurtownia Instalacyjna OPOLE
Niemodlińska 91, 45-864 Opole
tel. +48 77 470 01 23
email: opole@hydrosolar.pl

Unimax S.A. Oddział Opole
Kępska 12, 45-130 Opole
tel. +48 77 408 65 80
email: opole@unimax.com.pl

B&B Sp. J. Oddział Opole
Wspólna 26, 45-831 Opole
tel. +48 77 442 45 26
email: opole@bb.ik.pl

Famel Sp. z o.o. Centrala
Gazowa 2, 46-200 Kluczbork
tel. +48 77 425 01 00
email: kluczbork@famel.com.pl

Famel Sp. z o.o. Oddział Opole
Głogowska 39, 45-315 Opole
tel. +48 666 080 236
email: opole@famel.com.pl

Famel Sp. z o.o. Oddział Brzeg
Składowa 4, 49-305 Brzeg
tel. +48 77 444 02 01
email: brzeg@famel.com.pl

Famel Sp. z o.o. Oddział Namysłów
1 maja 19, 46-100 Namysłów
tel. +48 77 410 48 30
email: namyslow@famel.com.pl

Famel Sp. z o.o. Oddział Olesno
Kluczborska 9a, 46-300 Olesno
tel. +48 34 359 78 51
email: olesno@famel.com.pl

Famel Sp. z o.o. Oddział Praszka
Kościuszki 17/1a, 46-320 Praszka
tel. +48 34 358 84 99
email: praszka@famel.com.pl

Matex Sp. z o.o. Oddział Nysa
Kordeckiego 6, 48-300 Nysa
tel. +48 77 434 08 81
email: nysa@matex.net.pl

Matex Sp. z o.o. Oddział Nysa II
Chopina 6-9, 48-303 Nysa
tel. +48 77 409 34 50
email: nysa-2@matex.net.pl

Vinsar Oddział Opole
Budowlanych 46B, 45-131 Opole
tel. +48 77 474 65 49
email: opole@vinsar.pl

PROSAT Oddział Kietrz
Mickiewicza 2, 48-130 Kietrz
tel. +48 77 485 55 54
email: kietrz@prosat.pl